I want to be with you soon

I am very happy for the smiles on her beautiful face.  So, the first step has been done.  Both of us are looking forward to the second step.  Every day I am waiting for some news from NVC and the embassy.  It does not seem to have any way to track the process.  She and I keep discussing about things in the US.  I look at her everyday and I really hope that I can soon look after her, be her friend, and love her as much as I always promise to myself.

Tonight is another night which I wait for the morning to come to see her and love her by the words from my mouth.  I want to take actions and stop all the wording sweet talks.

About Duong Anh Pham

My goal of life is to have my happy family. I am open-minded but still strict to Asian cultures. I don't mind talking about something, but I ask for the respect in the thoughts and sharing.
This entry was posted in Diary and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment