I am married

My day finally came. The day I said the oath to my wife, whom I choose to be with for the rest of my life and whom I love and care as a part of my body and soul.

It was a pretty simple ceremony at the court with the witnesses of my sister-in-law and brother-in-law. Even though it was not a well prepared ceremony, it was still a milestone in my life.

Thinking of 2 years backward, I wanted to see her in Vietnam as two friends had not been in touch for a long long time. She was always the very important person to me and my life. I wanted to see her one more time in person so that my heart could cry out what was hidden for over 10 years. I never thought about a chance to be accepted for a potential lover or husband. It was really a fate that brought us together. We met once again and my heart could not hold the love, which was originally always for her. I deeply fell in love and found my true happiness again in life. Two years later, on my finger right now is the symbol of love and commitment when we said our oaths to God.

I will forever physically, emotionally, and spiritually love her, cherish our time together, and look after her until the death brings me away!

I love you, my wife Dương Ngọc Trâm!
Phạm Dương Anh

About Duong Anh Pham

My goal of life is to have my happy family. I am open-minded but still strict to Asian cultures. I don't mind talking about something, but I ask for the respect in the thoughts and sharing.
This entry was posted in Diary and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment