July 31 2012

She is sleeping in the room.  I take some time to recall my journey of love.  It is unbelievable that I have her in my heart for more than 14 years and many years to come.  Sad and happy moments!  Even though she was not really with me for about 10 over years.  She is still the only one that my heart can melt and knows deeply that I am in love.  It always responds with such a feeling that I cannot really explain.  I simply know that I love you!

I do not know whether I can ever open my heart again to anyone like her or not.  It is really annoying that sometimes I just simply want to share with her every thing without fear of offenses.  It could be because she is the only one with whom I shared in my dreams and “a never-mentioned-name person” on blogs and diaries.

We are husband and wife now.  My journey will always have her with me.  I should be happy because of that fact, right?!  I do not know.  I can only be happy when I see her smiles and I know she is happy.  Recently, I realize that I can get oversensitive to things in the past, present, or future that may make her less happy or terrible.  I got angry and cranky with a bit of jealousy even though I calmed myself down and did not let it happen in a hard way.  I became cautious to everything that is happening around her such as work, memories, and even myself.  I know it is unhealthy for our relationship but I do not know what I really have to do and whether I can make things right.  I just try to do it right as much as I can… LIFE!

Whatever I do!  I always do it with my heart, which constantly wishes you happy, my dearest Tram!

About Duong Anh Pham

My goal of life is to have my happy family. I am open-minded but still strict to Asian cultures. I don't mind talking about something, but I ask for the respect in the thoughts and sharing.
This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment